公司簡介

30年經驗

成立於1995年,廣翰科技股份有限公司是一家半導體光電元件專業封裝製造公司,憑藉其30年的光電密封和包裝技術和經驗,已向國內外許多製造商提供了高質量的產品。


引進高自動化設備

company

為了使產品更具有國際競爭力,並提高產能,於1998年將生產基地移轉中國大陸-廣東省東莞市長安鎮,成立東莞廣宏電子有限公司,並引進高自動化生產設備,以滿足客戶對產品的要求。

同時,為了方便客戶需求,使產品交貨更迅速,於1999年6月成立-香港廣翰光電國際有限公司,進一步服務客戶,達到產銷國際分工的理念;另外為了使客戶對本公司產品品質及管理更具信心。



國際質量認證

company

本公司已於2001年3月取得國際品質認證ISO9001證書,2005年6月取得ISO14001國際環境體系認證,並於2019年1月取得IATF 16949認證。

我們祈禱不斷研發創新,使品質一流的本公司產品廣泛應用到各個領域中,讓全球人類生活更加亮麗、和諧!



質量保證

產品品質是公司永續生存的唯一條件,亦是企事業形象的最佳代言人。本公司秉持上述理念,全面建立品管制度。
實施原料及成品之檢驗,機器設備之日常點檢,產品信賴性試驗,並認真落實員工素質教育訓練和專業訓練,以提高產品之良率,做到讓客戶對本公司產品更具信心,使客戶得到最滿意的服務,達到良性互動的關係,增進彼此間的長期友好合作。

品質政策:

  • 源頭掌控建立全面品管制度
  • 生產作業全員要求切實求真
  • 遇問題掌握時效性立即解決
  • 好品質是公司對客戶的責任




產品開發與流程創新

產品的研發及製造的創新是公司不斷地成長與取得競爭優勢的關鍵因素之一。
本公司擁有開發能力強勁的研究發展部門,秉持以最快速的時效、最低廉的開發成本、最可靠的品質完成客戶委託設計的產品。
同時由於半導體光電元件具有發熱量少、壽命長、耗電量少、反應速率快、耐衝撞機械特性好、體積小、易小型輕量化等優點,作為一家半導體光電元件專業封裝製造公司,我們一定會努力研發創新,使產品精益求精,給廣大的客戶群帶來無限的商機。



產品能力

company

為了順應產品的發展趨勢及客戶對產品品質與可靠度的不斷要求,本公司前段製程採用自動固晶粒機和自動焊線機,後段製程採用自動封膠系統、自動化測試設備及自動包裝設備,不斷地增加生產產能。
同時有能力用最好的配合度以全製程專線生產的加工方式為客戶提供最可靠最穩定的品質保證。
以目前每月的產能,可以生產表面黏著型30,000,000個、支架型15,000,000個以及反射蓋型5,000,000個,而且預期在未來幾年內生產產能逐年會有15%~20%的增長,以迎合客戶的需求。



產品營銷與發展趨勢

光電元件產品已廣泛地走入了家庭、社會各種產業,近來新材料的研發與封裝技術不斷的改進,致力於提高產品高度與亮度與小型化的努力,藉著一體化的設計可節省很多的製造與裝配空間,這對可攜式應用產品的市場將產生很大的衝擊。
隨著電子產品的設計日新月異,光電元件與積體電路相互結合的封裝技術將是下一波封裝產業努力的目標,亦是企業成長的方向,我們公司會以客戶市場為導向,發展出更多的產品型態。

光是地球萬物生命的要素,電讓全體人類生活更活躍,光與電的結合一光電產業的LED再次改變二十一世紀人類的思維模式及生活品質。

證書

WIT萬泰認證
CNEX
CNAS
ilac-MRA
CDGL
MA
ISO 140001
ISO 9001:2001

About Us

30years
experience

Founded in 1995, GRAND HALO TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. a manufacturer dedicated in the production of sealing & packing semi conductor opto-electronic, have been delivered high quality products to many manufacturers at home and abroad with its 30 years opto-electronic sealing & packing technology and experience.


High Automatic Equipments Introduced

company

With the idea of increasing international competition as well as productivity, the manufacturer base was relocated to Chang An, Dong Guan, mainland China in 1998 , under the name of DONG GUAN GRAND HALO ELECTRONIC CO., LTD. Meanwhile, a series of high automatic equipments were introduced to meet the increasing demand from our customers.

While the company aspiring to achieve the realization of the idea to share work load in production and distribution globally, Grand Halo also strives to improve customer service. With this in mind, in June of 1999, GRAND HALO OPTO ELECTRONIC INTERNATIONAL (HK) LTD.Was born for the goal of fast and smooth delivery to meet customers' demand.



International Quality Accrediation

company

In March of 2001, Grand Halo was succeeded in attaining the international quality accreditation -ISO9001 CERTIFICATE which boos the confidence both in the products quality and management.In June of 2005 , Successfully attained the ISO14001 international environmental system certificate.In January of 2019 , Successfully attained the IATF16949 certificate.

With continuing R&D support, we pray our first class products will reach in every corner of the earth and make people in this planet have a more brighter and harmonious life.



Quality Assurance

Product quality is the one and only condition to upkeep the sustainable existence of a company and the best advocate of business image.Holding fast to such conviction, this company sets up a comprehensive QC system to inspect raw materials and finished products, examine machines and equipments daily, test the product reliability and carry out the education, training and teaching of professionalism of employees down to the minute details to elevate product's defect-free ratio winning the customers' greater confidence in our production for far more satisfactory services from us.
This will achieve an excellent interacting relation to upgrade the long-term goodwill cooperation.

Quality Policy:

  • To master the control and establish a full-scale QC system which demands keen observation of practicality
  • Perfectionism in production
  • Immediate solution of problems encountered with time-efficiency
  • Excellent quality is the company's obligation to its customers



Product Development & Process Innovations

Research and development of product and innovations in process are the essential factors to keep this company ongoing and acquire competitiveness in the upstream.
The dynamic research and development department of this company is the fastest in time-efficiency, the lowest in operational cost and the most dependable in quality presentation to complete the designed products entrusted by customers.
Meanwhile, this company will go on with its vigorous research, development and innovations for ever better products to bring forth to the numberless groups of customers with endless business opportunities because the semi-conducting photo-cell elements feature little heating, extended service life, less power consumption, faster response, impact-resisting mechanical characters, small in size, and capability of being reduced and lightened.



Product Capability

company

To keep up with the pace of product development trend and satisfy customers' constant demands for product quality and reliability, we adopt automatic Die Bonder and automatic Wire Bonder in front stage, semi-automatic moldering system in the rear stage, auto-testing, auto-sorting and auto-taping to continually improve productivity.
Meanwhile, the steadiest and most reliable quality assurance will be given to customers with the best possible coordination for a complete manufacture process of special produce.
The current productivity is 30,000,000pcs of casting type SMD LED lamps, 15,000,000pcs of subminiature and 5,000,000pcs of reflector type respectively per mouth. It is anticipated that the productivity will maintain a steady growth by 15% to 20% annually in the years to come to meet the customers' demands.



Product Marketing & Development Trend

Extensively used in the households and various industries, the products of photo-cell elements are making it towards better luminosity and minimization thanks to the recent research and development of new materials and sealing techniques. By means of integrated design, many processes are simplified, and assembling spaces, saved. This will bring great impact to the market of applied portable products.
As the design of electric product innovates from day to day, the sealing techniques of integrated  photo-cell elements and solid state circuit will be the targets of further achievement for the industry, also the common course of business growth. The customer's market demands shall be our guideline as we are developing more diversified products.

Light is the fundamental element of the living things on earth and electricity makes people' s life more active. The combination of light and electricity-electro & optical LED will change thinking mode and life quality of human being in 21st century.

Certification

WIT萬泰認證
CNEX
CNAS
ilac-MRA
CDGL
MA
ISO 140001
ISO 9001:2001